top of page

Winding Cypress Governance

Upcoming Meetings
  • CDD meeting June 6th, 1:00 P.M. in the amenity center event room

  • June Open Board Meeting date TBD

  • Continuation of May 16, 2023 Members' Meeting (for the new  threshold vote) tentatively scheduled for Aug 14th, 2023

All Winding Cypress owners are members of the WC Homeowner Association. The HOA provides regulations and guidelines for its members, with the aim of preserving and enhancing the community's property values while keeping the community's best interests in mind. The HOA is led by a member-elected board of directors, and is guided by:


The current BOD is comprised of the following members:


      Bill Powell, President 

      Bill Bell, Vice President

      Mike Boriss, Secretary

      Steve Shedd, Treasurer

      Kay Ballard, Director

bottom of page